Skip to content

The Aesthetic Surgery Education and Research Foundation

Ted Lockwood Award for Excellence in Body Contouring Print
Award Recipients
2021 - Douglas S. Steinbrech, MD
2019 - Daniel A. Del Vecchio, MD
2018 - Alfredo E. Hoyos, MD
2011 - Osvaldo Saldanha. MD
2010 - Ewaldo De Souza Pinto, MD
2009 - Jeffrey M. Kenkel, MD
2008 - Al Aly, MD
2007 - Peter B. Fodor, MD
2006 - Felmont F. Eaves, III, MD
2005 - Ted Lockwood, MD

"I GIVE..."

Jose López Tallaj
Santo Domingo, DR
Life Insurance Policy

“I give knowing that ASERF is the research foundation arm of the Society, which has had a positive impact on my practice.

I believe that as plastic surgeons we have a commitment to advance our specialty and standards and making a gift to ASERF makes that possible.”

The Aesthetic Society

Copyright © 2009-2018 ASERF. 11262 Monarch St., Garden Grove, CA 92841-1441 P: 800-364-2147 F: 562-799-1098