Skip to content

The Aesthetic Surgery Education and Research Foundation

Onelio Garcia Jr., MD – President
Patricia A. McGuire, MD – President-Elect
David A. Sieber, MD – Vice President
Rafael A. Couto, MD – Secretary
Allen Gabriel, MD – Treasurer
Caroline A. Glicksman, MD, MSJ – Foundation Immediate Past President
Kiya Movassaghi, MD, DMD – The Aesthetic Society President
Tracy Pfeifer, MD – The Aesthetic Society President-Elect
Jamil Ahmad, MD – The Aesthetic Society Vice President
Camille Cash, MD – Director
Gianfranco Frojo, MD – Director
Salvatore J. Pacella, MD – Director
Pat Pazmino, MD – Director
Steven Sigalove, MD – Director
Nicholas Sinclair, MD – Director
David Turer, MD – Director

Laurie A. Casas, MD
Caroline A. Glicksman, MD, MSJ – Foundation Immediate Past President
Louis L. Strock, MD – Foundation Past President
Steven Teitelbaum, MD
Bruce W. Van Natta, MD – Foundation Past President

"I GIVE..."

Dan Mills, MD
Laguna Beach, CA
Life Insurance Policy

“I give because my mentor, Rex Peterson, once said, ‘We should give back in the way that someone has given to us.’ My chosen profession has been good to me and by providing a gift to ASERF I am able to give back in a way that is long lasting and benefits our specialty as a whole.”

The Aesthetic Society

Copyright © 2009-2018 ASERF. 11262 Monarch St., Garden Grove, CA 92841-1441 P: 800-364-2147 F: 562-799-1098