ASERF Special Award Winners Print
Award Recipient
2021 - Barry E. DiBernardo, MD – In recognition of extraordinary efforts for the 2021 ASERF Silent Auction
2022 – Caroline A. Glicksman, MD, MSJ & Patricia A. McGuire, MD – In appreciation for the landmark research into the issues that relate to the diagnosis, treatment, and improved understanding of “breast implant illness”, and your service to ASERF and our specialty
2022 – Courtney Muehlebach – In appreciation of a great attitude and dedication to ASERF